In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the past, it was common for people to live and to work in the country side. Nowadays, many people are more popular to stay and to get some job in the cities, as a result the inhabitants in the countryside have rose considerably. In this essay I will argue that moving from countryside, on one hand, is essential for getting a new job and expanding the experiences, on the other hand, it has an impact on economic downturn in countryside. The main reason making people relocate to the urban area is to find a new job which is the paramount aspect in human life. The difficulties to fulfil the basic needs lead to people in countryside find it in the urban on the grounds that town provide many job opportunities that those can affordable easily. In addition, city is central of state, trades, education and many sector in human being so that society tend to find new experiences and broaden their horizon in the metropolitan which support people ’s capability at work. Urbanisation, on the other hand, gives some benefit for urban development in many sectors of life, This may cause of economic downturn in rural area. The decrease in economic growth is a result of lacking in human resources moving to the city. Many professional leaved their job especially in fishing, ranching and farming sector which are the important resources for economic growth in rural area. This condition will cause a serious problem in providing of food supply for local people. The economic recession will be continue as long as urbanisation process. In conclusion, urbanisation beside have the essential part for people to find the employee and enhance the skill, it also has an impact on economic recession in countryside.