These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays lots of people pursue their careers or students overseas. They have many benefits or face some difficulties for significant periods of time. Many people decide to look for a job or study in other countries. They have many benefits to both work and study. In my opinion, they get many experiences likeability and they will earn a lot of money. Similarly, studying abroad will allow them to meet a lot of students from many countries. In addition, they can expand their skill and knowledge. For example, my friend studied in the United States, her perspective was more open-minded than mine, because she had a lot of experience when she studied there. On the other hand, people who are pursuing their careers or studies abroad left different cultures such as food, and language for the first time. It is hard for her to follow a new culture. She spent time in her hostel for a few months because she felt homesick. In conclusion, starting life in a new country is never easy. You must improve yourself and learn to solve the culture shock. I believe that the benefits It is having a lot of money abroad or expanding our knowledge if we are pursuing our job or studying overseas. Despite the disadvantages, there are some advantages to studying in other countries.