some believe that children should be taught from a young age ow to handle money. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Almost of people think that teaching about management money to kids since early age is a good approach. For my opinion, I certainly agree with this statement. This essay will explore my view. There are two main reasons I am of opinion that parents should introduce how to handle money for their children. It is important that educating about value of money can improve awareness in utilizing, and saving can help their finance in the future. For example, youngsters may use their money to buy what they want such as books, clothes, and other items, which are necessarily on them, by having without supporting from anyone. As a result, it is important that kids who obtain knowledge can cope with money problems more than those who do not have learning. Another reason for my view is why handling funds appropriately should be instilled in childhood. If there are unprecedented circumstances in the future, a child will be easy to deal with this trouble. In other word, Children who learn about financial management and recognize value of money can find the ways to handle it. Moreover, strengthening this skill can provide many benefits. For instance, when they grow up to be an adult, they can use budget, which save from the past, to make a foundation of their life such as company, married life, and house. As a result, saving money from young age can increase life in someday. In conclusion, after considering these discussions, my thought is that I firmly believe that young children should be taught how to handle their own finances.