some people beleive that it is important to keep the home and the work place tidy and organized. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

the public think that it is crucial to tidy up our work places and houses, i strongly agree with this idea because of when we clear up our place we can concentrat more as well as it is usefull for our identity. cleaning our places have direct impact on our mental health, because when we leave the sits where we remain on it forsure it maks us stree and upset one reasons of that is we are conncting together by vibratione vibrations that prevalent in our rooms that is why when our rooms are dirty our focus is lose therefore we see somethings elss or some rubbish on the ground frome time to time it gets us fidgety without knowing why for example, when i was a child i was really organized every time my clothes and my room was clear howeve my friend was extremally dirty some most time i got good score rather than my friend because my focus was on the my subject.   now and again we can judge on someone by how she or he organized their office or worke place, due to they present and express them personality by how much they care about private life in term of house worke, for instance accourding some reasearch that i have seen on TV around 5 days ago it said, about%45 precentage of sociable people are really tidy even though, others who dont like to arrange their relaxation place or work sits they are extremely miss up. that is why cleaning or organizing our rooms are very vital. in conclusion, in my opinion organizing is one of the our activity we shoud to do because  it has played abig role in our life to be more smart and multiple task however by that kind of work we show that how much smat we are.