The major cities in around the world continue growth, the more problems they may have. What the problems young people are caused by develop? What can be done to solve this?

The negatives of human living centres are being increased by the rapid development of the cities. I believe that the growth has already unpleasantly affected the public transportation system and youth's involvement in the labour market. In order to address these, I would recommend implementation of the green transport mobility policies and the reinforcement of job market conditions by the government. The first problem comes from the disfunctionality of passenger transportation infrastructure. Especially, youth who has not had enough financial resources to acquire personal vehicles, have almost relied on publicly available transport. As a result, if there is either traffic congestion on the roads or quiet schedules of buses and railway trains, the youngest part of city dwellers will struggle to get to one destination from another. A second problem relates to the lack of engagement of people between 18 and 35 ages in finding relative work with their qualifications. Due to urbanization,young people are encountering jobs with the lowest conditions, for instance employers are offering them neither high salaries nor promotions by stating that they are definitely going to find another candidate who will agree to work under these statements. I do not believe that these kinds of problems can be overcome - suggesting permanently solved or only managed. One proposal is imposing strict regulatory policies towards net zero-emitting which indirectly will decrease the number of traffic jams and will burgeon the effectiveness of buses and locomotives as well. Secondly, the intervention of the state in the job market and establishment of rapport between interested parties, which are employers and youth. Consequently, the interest of the younger generation in job applications will be enhanced and the situation in the workplace will drastically change. In conclusion, while the incompatibility of traffic situations and disparity of younger people to the work have been negatively affected by the size increase of cities, I feel that the authorities are capable of getting rid of these obstacles with their policies.