Many people think regions affect successful persons. What are your opinions about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to.

It is often said that “where there is a will, there is way”. But my personal view is that there will be more successful nation if the community is strong financially and politically. In my opinion, if the country is strong and able to make decisions without worrying about its political selfish goals, it will always end up in the advancement of society. If there are more funds from government and there are richer crowd in the country, there is always a chance for new experiments and thus lead to advancement. In this essay I am illustrating this point of view with examples. To begin with, we will consider the most recent situation in the world that just happened a few years ago which is nothing but a pandemic. During and post Covid the countries with more stable governments like New Zealand and Australia were able to maintain the COVID cases below than any other country. They provided all benefits to the crowd during the crisis. Even after the pandemic, they did not take much time to come back to normal situation. On the other side countries like U.K. and Italy were not able to manage the situation and ended up losing many lives. It took more time for them to recover completely. Secondly, the financial status of the region will always provide benefits to its community in so many ways. For example, they provide free education to the students and thus help move towards success. If there are more rich population in the region, they bring more opportunities to that place by investing their money in some or the other way. This will provide more opportunities to the public, and everyone will be successful. To summarize, two major social factors, the Government and Financial stability of a particular region define the success rate of any community.