Some believe the value of travel is overrated. Some talented people know things across the world without travel. People argue whether travel is or not a necessary part of education. To what extent do you agree with it?

The impact of travel on education has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that travel is an important component of quality education and might bring several advabtages, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First, there are numerous reasons why travel is an important component of quality education, but the most crucial one stems from the fact that travel is overrated and will play a vital role in education and learning. As a matter of fact, travel experience after hard-working will offer tons of benefits to broaden horizones through cultural immersion and connect better with others. According to a recent study conducte by reputable researchers at Sydney University, travelling helps students to develop social connections will greatly contribute to pupils, higher education, and lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that travel takes a lot of money may have negative impacts on bad travel experience. To be more precise, the disadvantages of not utilizing modern facilities and being overtraded might be due to lack of responsibility and loose management. For example, the downsides of organizing travel for educational purpose is that it can be expensive and logistically difficult. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that travel is an important component of benefits quality education anf might bring several advantages.