In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

Technology has been flourished by leaps and bounds in different ways. Advancement of technology will be threaten to the mankind in the upcoming future same as all motor vehicles will be automatic in the upcoming periods. Folks will be the passengers and AI can do everything. I consider driverless vehicles has drawbacks outweigh the benefits. I will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, there are more disadvantages of the automatic vehicles, one of the main drawbacks is that people should be depended softwares, if any mistake occures making software people life will be dangerous not garanty. For instance, " Tesla " is the world's the first automatic truck but this car accidents more than manual drivers accidents because the manual drivers can handle the unexpected the situations but the automatic vehiles are not do it. Another disadvantage is that drivers occupations will be ruined due to driverless, consequently, unemployment ratio will be increased dramatically. Hence, this advance trend will provides dertrimenals drawbacks. Furthermore, there are some benefits contain this trend. One of the advantage is that autiomatic cars are the best for long travels, people will not tired for driving, they can take rest because the software can do it everything. Another benefit is that reducing thecongestion problem because these kinds of driverless vehicles can drive very fast and they already setup applications, it knows clearly which route makes free without stucking traffic. For instance, traffuic issues will be reduced trastically when all the motor vehicles will become driverless. these are the benefits of having an automatic vehicles. In conclusion, driverless buses will be the dangerous in the future. this will bring more accidents and unemployment issues to the socitey. Reducing the congestion trouble as well as best for long travels are the merits of this. I do not think that the driverless vehiles have more advantages than disadvantages. This situation will be created dangeors dangers situations in the future folks.