The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by providing at least six years of free education for each child, so that all children can read, write and use numbers.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Poornes has been a major problem in developing countries and unfortunately, many kids in the poor countries still difficulty paying for their education. However, some people believe that free education for at least six years for every kid are necessarily needed so that all children can learn how to read, write, and count numbers. I strongly agree with this opinion, and in this essay, I will elaborate my reasons. To begin with, education is one of the keys to the advancement of the country. This could be one of the reasons why elementary school, which is the first sixth stage of learning is essential and should be paid for at zero cost. After 6 years, all the children will obtain knowledge, skills, and understanding that necessary to success in this life, especially in the future. Moreover, there are probably some scholarships that they will get to continue their education, and can be the other way for them to become a successor of their nation. For example, The Ministry of Education Republic of Indonesia has a policy to make all the public schools in Jakarta, which is the capital city of Indonesia, free. As a result, 70% of kids who graduate from public school have good trackers, some of them take the next journey to university, and the rest of them are accepted by companies to work. On the other hand, this idea of free education can be the motivation for other children as well. For instance, a survey conducted by The Nation of Children Indonesia said that 50% of children who were previously not enrolled in school reveal the reason why they want to study in the education institution is that they look at their friend who went to school every day, it motivates them and they curious about the feeling to become a student. This is totally a good movement, if there are a lot of children who want to school, the hope rate of the nation to get better in development is high. To sum up, not paying for the tuition fees for the first six years of learning for children is absolutely the best solution for a poor country because kids are the next generation and also the decider of the nation's luck in the future.