It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In these technological eras, everyday competition has been gradually increasing in each and every area. so that, it is crucial for people to try innovative things in both their career lives and their personal lives. I believe, despite various benefits its disadvantages outweigh advantages. My inclination is given in the following paragraphs. On the one side, in this competitive era, it is most important to take a risk and apply themselves in different fields. The first and foremost benefit is that individuals could get a chance to expand in a specific field. in other words, if they can choose success in their selected task can get a chance to improve their both professional and personal life for example in the state of Gujarat after graduation younger to start a job in a selected department but in later life, they take a chance to develop their own business and they will make more money as compared to the worker has well has become more financially stability which may improve the quality of life standard. In addition, people can also learn many different skills like communication, language, leadership, teamwork, and interpersonal relationship. On the other side taking risk in a professional or personal life also comes with some disadvantages to the begin all time risks do not give success if a person fail in any area they will lose at financial in their professional life as well as one can lose their loved one Moreover anything lost always affect on the mental stability as well as mental health. For instance, when a person would not achieve their goal they may be affected by stress or depression. In conclusion, it is necessary to take a risk in each area and it gives more financial stability and increases community and family reputation although. It is not out of drawback in both lives may be an effect on the financial status and another side impact on the psychological status of the individual.