in many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside, Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

In many locations, there is a growing lack of accommodation day by day. Some folks believe that the solution is to build new houses in the suburban areas, while others argue we should be conservative about the countryside and do not destroy them by building new accommodations there. I give the credit to second opinion. According to riseing of the population, the need of new homes is increasing everyday. In fact, due to overpopulation in city centers, lots of cities are begun to speared toward the countryside. For instance, in some places governments start deforestation in the suburban areas to construct new houses. Indeed, humans start to destroy resources and push more animals to be homeless by take civilization to the countryside. I believe this should be restricted by firm rules. In the flip side, some people think we should prevent countryside. Needless to say, they are only places which provide big cities with fresh air and a place to run away from nuisence of towns. These individuals argue that, authorities should relocate factories and industrialise areas to less crowded places to prevent cities from overpopulation and the need of more accommodation. Furthermore, others believe cities should get bigger verticaly by building higher apartments insted of horizantal growing. They think the consequences of unceasing human narcissism should not costs destroying our resources and natures. In conclusion, although the need for new accommodation are increasing day by day, I believe there should be strict rules all over the world to prevent the suburban areas from destruction and we should be more conservative to the nature around cities.