Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Excell in multiple language always brings numerous benefits to an individual; it's not only allowing nations to introduce themselves confidentally confidentially in overseas countries, also help to quest the thrist of knowing other languages. Both sides have valid points and these points are discussed in the following paragraphs along with my opinion. First and foremost, most of the learners getting familiar with different language to get ease with settling down and work in other nations. Undoubtly, having good grip on local accent makes someone comfortable to make friends and mingle with local communities. For instance, most of the rural Indians having knowledge of hindi only, therefore, those foreigners who are capable of speaking and understaning national language, could run their business smoothly. Hence, work in other country is the main reason for someone to excel in other speaking. On the contrary, folks expose themselves ti new accent for several other readons too. The very first reason is to undersrtand the culture of others; local language always hide the ancient history of any race, if someone would like to expose to new community, he/she must has good knowledge of locak accents. Furthermore, some students seeks their carrer as a interpreter, as it is a handsome salary job that capable someone to travel around the world for work purposes. To encapsulate, there could be not debate that most of the citizens learn new language for the sake of travel or work, however, to quest the thrist of new accents and having a hobby of knowledge of other tounges could also the reasons of learning foreign languages.