Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separetely. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that university studies would be more effective if men and women were educated separately. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. On the one hand, if women and men study together, the number of students will increase. Obviously, where there are many, there will be competition. Indeed, where there is competition, there will be growth. It will be easier to understand the topics if they study together. Then they master the subjects well and perfectly because they are ashamed of each other. As a result, both men and women learn equally. One does not have too much or too little knowledge. In the meantime, they are not discriminated against because of their knowledge. Because both men and women have learned the same. Naturally, they they understand each other's character well. Thus, in the future, even when they build a family, the war will live without quarrels. Similarly, Alhamdulillah, we are Muslims. We should act like a believer. In our religion, an unmarried man and woman cannot walk together, work, or even study together. Learning is obligatory for every man and woman. Moreover, it is appropriate to divide men and women in the education system. However, in the most prestigious universities in the world, separate education is preferred. In all universities, women and men study together. But I believe that one day men and women will study separately and it will pay off. In conclusion, We should not think of the present world, but the hereafter. Because this world is transitory. Based on this, we should be faithful to our religion and arrange for men and women to study separately. It definitely pays off.