Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, guardians encourage their children to do active sports rather than learning academic subjects. Others said that their children should study rather than do physical activities. In this essay, I believe kids should study more than go outside to do sports. First and foremost, spending more time doing sports can reduce screen time. Submitting homework online, doing research tasks, and sending emails. Secondly, sports such as basketball, football and baseball can make you more potent. For example, losing weight can help increase muscle strength as you burn calories, benefiting one's health overall. When you feel tired after studying, your parents might ask you to go outside and do sports to make yourself feel better. On the other hand, rather than doing physical activity, kids should do more studying. Doing a lot of studies can help you improve during a test. For instance, reading books, doing mini-tests and revising can lead to a better score during the test. In conclusion, I believe that kids should study more because they might have a lot of homework. It is safe to say that kids should spend more time studying than doing physical activities.