Some people belive that unpaid community service should be compulsary part of high school programs. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There are some concerned perties who believe that volunteer work should be mandatory in various hihg school programs as societies play a vital role in each and every individual life.I believe that unpaid community services can provide valuable experiences for students. First of all, teenagers do not have many after-school activities, moreover youth clubs are less popular and attractive than screen time activities. Therefore, after going back home from educational institutions, students tent to spend their spare time sitting to play video games, and browsing the internet as a way of entertainment that may cause a sedentary lifestyle. If studentd student take part in voluntary activities such as teaching a sport to kids or helping the disabled do housework that can encourage them to use their time more meaningfully and enhance their health. Secondly, the communication proficiency of freshmen is boosted through unpaid community services such as teaching sports to children or workinf in charity.The juniors learn to communicate and perfom in the real world which is a significant experiment of the performance, that redoubles their mastery level. For example, by teaching mathematics in groups to classmates sophomores practice more and by helping each other for better understanding they get closer relationships with their classmates. Scholars learn techniques of problem-solving which blow up their psychological flexibility. In addition, they learn human relationship abilities besides learning in the institution. In conclusion, schools should be added to high school programs. However, this kind of service has its own disadvantages,which can only be curbed by finding the appropriate amount of it to introduce into high schools.