People who do not agree with the idea of doing so further in the future they choose to vacation in their own country and avoid traveling abroad during vacations.

At the beginning, the effects of globalization will continue and the world will become more and more interconnected. As a result, people will become more interested in other countries' cultures and landscapes. Increased international demand for travel. For example, travel to regions such as Asia and South America will increase while air travel routes. Second, travel with greater international access due to economic growth, especially in emerging economies. As incomes increase, more and more people will have the opportunity to travel abroad. In China and India, for example, the growth of the middle class has led to a rapid increase in the number of tourists traveling to foreign destinations. Third, technological advances will make internationalization more accessible to travel. Online popular travel booking sites and apps are making travel more affordable and easier to plan. This travel which will make it easier for individuals to plan international. Additionally, the nature of the international community may change due to increased environmental awareness. travel, but does not necessarily mean a decline. Ecotourism and cultural exchange opportunities could bring new incentives for international exchange Travel. In conclusion, globalization, economic growth, and technological advances increase international demand for travel. These factors allow people to experience foreign countries in different ways.