both views: family influences the children’ development Discuss both views: some people believe family influences the children’ development; however, some argue that other influences (movie, music, friends…) more affect children.

A number of individuals think that the biggest contributor to children's development is their family. However, there are still some who believe that other influences such as movies, music, and friends more affect children. From my point of view, other influences besides the family have a great impact on children's growth process, and in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, the family influences the children's development the most because the parents are the person who approaches their kid first and teaches their children social skills, and communication skills from a very young age. Consequently, the behavior of the children depends most on the parent's education method. On the other hand, the others still have a really big impact on children's development. Nowadays, children tend to spend their time the most on school with their friends or on social media instead of with their families. As a result, the children would be easily affected by their friends and technology devices. For instance, TikTok has a lot of trending videos that make people learn and imitate them. In conclusion, the growth process of children is influenced by movies, music, friends, and technology the most because these days, children spend their time the least with their family, however, the kids should experience both sides to have comprehensive development.