Some people say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and become more disciplined. Others argue that teenagers shouldn’t sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our contemporary era, it has been debated whether someone is supposed to work during the study. The majority of the society believe that it is good practise receive some knoledge and might impove other skiils while others think that the time after school is a leisure time for break and activities. To examine both ways of understang understand, this essay will examine both point of view and give my view. Some elementary skills about career planning is of the essence. First and foremost, part-time work teaches students be more responsible and how they should behave in job. Moreover, studends might be learned how they should work, which aspects is crucial in their job. For instance, they will know what certainly must be ready in a certain period of time. In addition, the communication skills play a key role as a result, younsters learns to communicate with everyone. For example, this ability would help young emloyees to assist guests or tourists especially, if they will work in tourism sphere. Obviously, the communication skills teach young generation work in tandem, making new friends and develop network. Thus, this aspect influence their future careers and plans. On the other hand, teenagers are under pressure at school because of different taska and exams. This aspect make youngers more stressful, and they should release this negative feelings. For instance, teenagers can join to different cources sources such as, music, sport, painting, cooking so forth. Furthermore, some students plan to carry on their future education, and they want to go to tutorials to supply extra lessons. To sum up, both points of view have pros and cons depend on some situations. I formly formally formerly agree that every student should decide whether they want to work or not, and choose more advantageous option on the assumption of their willings and schedule.