University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages fo studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages.

Study plays a vital role in every persons life. Some children's learns a lot from their culture or some from outside of their culture, I feel that studying abroad is more beneficial as compared to studying in own country. I am going to explain my views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, kids can learn about the various culture, when they come to the different country they seees so many people with different backgrounds. It is the beneficial time for them to learn about something new. They can learn about their culture, their backgrounds and also about their language and lifestyle too. To instance, according to the newspaper report of 2012, most of the children's are getting married in different cultures as well as they are doing their jobs in different culture too. This is the proud moment of their life. Furthermore, children can learn more about their day to day task because most of the time they did not get chance to do work at their home country because their parents do not want too. But in a different country they can improve their skills like cooking or playing any game. They can make their career in that. To conclude, it is best for children's to doing studies in different country because they can learn about so many different things from their own or from other people.