In recent years, there has been a rise in the use of performance-enhancing drugs in sports . What are the consequences of doping for athletes? What measures should be taken to combat this issue?

Sports is a great thing to energise an athlete to fulfil one's goals. At present, some people think that the probability of taking narcotics has increased dramatically for the player in the sports programmes. The essay describes what are the consequences of the situations and how to tackle avoiding drugs in sports programmes. To commence with, Sportsman faces severe health-related problem in the long run by taking drug randomly before the game start. For this reason, they can not perform better in the long term and are far distance from their goals. For example, Pakistani cricket player Mohammad Sami, who took regular drugs before the sport to expose his performance, now his body can not sustain him for a long time. In addition, Athletes caught performance dropping to suspensions and prohibited from the games. Due to the fact, that his team face a spontaneous situation, how they can replace their group player? After the effects, the team authority can not reach his final dream goals. On the other hand, board authority should take steps and need to strict the rules and regulations. According to the way, every competitor must obey these rules and avoid unusual things. For instance, Nowadays, the authorities of the Olympic games take a protective evaluation methodology where they can easily catch the real culprits. Besides, the athlete should focus on regular exercise and medical checks for better body fitness. According to this fact, they can energise themself to prove themselves as a great and dynamic athlete to achieve final medals. Finally, they need to always prioritise health in a conscious way. To conclude, though some sportsmen argue that drugs help them to enrich their energy, it is directly hazardous to their organ and mental stimulation. Indeed, proper education and training can help them to maintain their lifestyle and well-being.