Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

When it comes to reading books some people that it is a good habit and a few people feel it depends on what type of books a person is reading. there are differing opinions on the matter. It is important to explore both sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this essay, both sides of the topic will be discussed followed by my opinion. Firstly, supporters of reading is always a good habit argue that it promotes an individuals knowledge. This is because knowing informations globally leads a person to improve his lifestyle. For instance, an individual reading a book related to investing and business can make him to gain money. Thus, it promotes his lifestyle and makes him wealthy over the period of time. Additionally, reading books can improve faster way of learning. This can be seen in instances where the people could give a solution to different sets of problems by reading the problems quickly. Secondly, opponents of reading is always a good habit contend that it depends on the books what the person is reading. This means, reading books like Violence and Crime is not a good idea. Hence, it can be the triggering point for a person to do unethical behaviour in the society. For instance, a male reading a book involving some crime stories can bring an impact of making murder by following several strategies in that book. Moreover, negativity is frequently raised, indicating some books that deals with emotional part make the person to feel depressed all the time. This refers to the fact that an individual selection of books plays a significant role in his/her life. In conclusion, after considering both sides of the argument, I am inclined to support the former paragraph have many positive sides compared to the latter paragraph. In my opinion, the benefits like faster reading, acquiring knowledge globally and lifestyle improvements outweigh more than the selection of books.