It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks overweigh the disadvantages?

The first thing that comes to mind when significant improvements are considered is taking risk because high-value achievements require acting bravely. So, it is vitally crucial for individuals to involve in risky position, however, both benefits and drawbacks must be evaluated carefully. In this essay, I will argue that the pros of such steps outweigh the cons. To begin with, high- risk steps may result in losing everything and as a consequence, it can threat mental health. Undoubtedly, some who are going to take risk review many scenarios in their mind based on having glorious future with a lot of accomplishments. As a result, fake self-confidence may overshadow their wisdom and try to gamble whatever they have in order to gain such success. Based on statistics, the level of optimism for people who are obsessed with taking risk is higher than risk averse ones. Hence, in addition to act blindly, they do not consider some strategies so as to confront possible failures. Consequently, after realizing spoiled sources they feel depressed with the possibility of suiciding. On the contrary, some actions with the high level of uncertainty can be considered as a turning point in every one's life and give them huge opportunities. risk -seeking people usually achieve successes in the short period of the time, which require long time and a great deal of struggle. As an example, there are many bonds being traded in financial markets and the more variation, as a benchmark for risk, the more capital gain they have. as might be expected, Investors with the preference of high- risk portfolios usually gain shocking returns in the relatively short period of investment. Risky strategies, therefore, play an undeniable role in some circumstances to make achievements skyrocket. In summary, despite the mental issue, taking risk boost the amount of accomplishments either in professions or lives, which makes the advantages more significant compared the disadvantages.