There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree? What are some other reasons why people may stay?

Nowadays, many people belive, employees stay with company for extended periods of time because they are being heavily paid.I strongly disagree with this notion because work life balance and familiar workplaces should be considered as one of the strong reasons to be with company for long run.I will discuss my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. Money is rarely a reson to stay with company,there are various other factors.First and foremost is the work life balance and some additional facilities that is provided by companies to attract the workers to stay with them.To explain,if employee can manage the personal as well as professional life with a company, he will be satisfied with the company and becomes loyal to company. For example,there is a company called "Intercom" in Canada which provides free healthcare,studies and dental insurance which motivates them to stay with company. Thus, it enables a sense of responsibility and works more efficiently. Moreover,to transition from a one company to another brings a lot of challenges in a employees life.Newcomers are always nervous while joining a new firm,they feel if the new coworkers will accept them or not. Furthermore, people do not like to relocate to ther the location as it would be costly and person with familiy cannot leave the family and settle somehwhere else. For instance, there was a survey performed in USA in 2019 which defines that 65% of people like to have the job near their cities and they defer to relocate to other regions. Hence, worker feel more comfortable with the company they are working on because they build strong relationship with co-workers. In conclusion, having mulled over aforementioned information, it is clear that there alot of other factors people tend to stay loyal with the company. The sense of security, job satisfaction and work life balance plays an intergral part.