The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative. The overall technology has been positive . What are your opinion on this?

The internet has changed our daily life in some aspects. In my opinion, majority of the changes are benefical for us however there are also some disadvantages that we could figure it out in the future. First of all, the internet could increase the opportunity for ordinary people to contact the broader world. This is because to record their life, a lot of students or professiors would choose to upload their study or work on the internet which means the ordinary people would see the bigger world. on the other hand, more attention from the public who are in the low literacy may be jealous with the others. As a result the cibber bullying would be imerged merged. Fortunately, the government has implied some laws and punishments to prevent that from arising. Secondaly, for study, the internet provides more chances for us to learn and improve. For instance, some learning materials have been uploaded on the internet that could guarantee us to learn it repeatedly until we are satisfied with the study effect. Overall, even though there are some disadvantages from the internet however we can figure it out.