Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer countries. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, the richer nations have been assisting to the poorer countries to develop their province's basis essentials such as medical, education and business, even though, the developed territories should help vastly to the underdeveloped countries in these ares to improve. I strongly agree with this opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, collaboration with richer and poorer nations is essential for sustainable breakthrough in order to poor province can obtain enormous financial aid from richer, as a result, third-tier nations folks can get fundamental esentials such as free eduaction and advanced medical treatment. For example, western nations should provide enormous financial assist to the poorer African continental to develop their countries ' infrastructure, therefore, they can relieve from poverty line to benefits all fundamentals needs. Moreover, improvemnt improvements in health, education, and trade is crucial for the development of poorer countries. When the first-tier countries invest massive amount of capital to upgrade poorer nations while there are plenty of employment oppotunities are brought, as a result, their living standard might enhance. For instance, ADRA charity is located in the USA, they provide more capital help to India by charity foundation to improve children's health and hygienic. In addition, financial aid and technical support from richer countries can provide resources and expertiswe to improve all the fundamental needs in poorer nations. To conclude, the governement of wealthy provinces should play a more significant role in helping the poorer nations in these areas in order to people who lives third- level territories living standard might enhance from poverty to better lifestyle. Hence, the richer nations should take enormous responsibility for helping poorer nations. Threefore, I strongly agree with this opininon in the above-mentioned details.