Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, many people have different point of views how homelessness is significantly increased in big cities around the world. Yet, I strongly believe that person who does not have a house can be solved away and tidy them up with a help from government. On the one hand, homelessness has major causes that can break down into two big causing parts. Firstly, in economical fields, big city has different level to approach any kind of jobs. There are a lot of multi-national companies or factories which placed in that area. Moreover, the terms and conditions to pass the processes of getting jobs are really hard. People who do not have capability and ability can not pass the requirements. Furthermore, people can not afford the higher living expenses which make the pockets broken. For example, multi national companies such as Grab, Shoppe, or Ruang Guru have the higher standards to look up the fresh graduate’s curriculum vitae that make them disqualified to grab the jobs. Secondly, in social fields, youngsters nowadays have big expectations to work in big company while the skills are not compatible yet. The social life that needs to afford for life style is more important than living in ordinary life. For instance, people tend to live their life by modern style instead of having adequate living that is more peaceful than having loans. On the other hand, there are a lot of sufficient programs provided by the government such as Prakerja program. The Prakerja Program is made for people to get the specialized qualifications to improve the skills. So that, they can pass the qualifications and make their experience coming true. Meanwhile, there are also boarding houses provided by the government that can tackle homelessness people to live. This programs are really helpful to make the welfare society. In conclusion, although homelessness is a fear, I strongly believe that there are a lot of methods to tackle it.