Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local custom and codes of behavior.

Migrating from one country to another country is still occurring today. There are several reasons to move such as war, genocide, welfare, and so on. People are trying to cross the border and reach their limit. These conditions are normal because humans always look for amenities in life. There will be agreements and disagreements for adapting to the new cultures. To illustrate the new way, immigrants must interact with new cultures. It will give them several opportunities to get friends, families, and jobs. They should learn how to communicate with local people. For instance, foreigners can attend a festival or visit a community to learn something new. Besides, they can join an activity such as charity to develop their social life. Immigrants will act as a volunteer and mingle with the society. Then, immigrants can use technology as a medium to learn about new cultures. There are a lot of possibilities to learn about culture with the embassy’s website. It involves information about social life, news, politics, and many more. Next, visiting the museum can be a good choice to educate immigrants because of the historical aspect itself. It tells the history of local heritage and archipelago. The old way of interacting with local people is confusing for immigrants. Immigrants must follow strict policies and rules to communicate with local people. They cannot speak freely and politely on social aspects. Then, it will limit their freedom and make it harder to interact with new cultures. In the end, they cannot create a relationship with the new community and fail to adapt to local customs. To summarize, I totally agree with a new way to adapt to local customs because it will give some opportunities for immigrants to develop their lives. I believe that this is the best and most effective way to migrate abroad.