Art classes such as painting or drawing are important for children s development so it should be compulsory in high school.Do you agree or disagree

For childrens children's proper brain development drawing classes has carry unique importance. Some extent,it should be mandatoy in primary level education,which can help to kids open up there fine and arts thinking. On the other hand,people might think if it not comes from mind it will be just waste of time,it may have in elementary level education as optional subject. In my point of view,Art classes have some extra uniqueness which can help to students to learn and improving imagination power. Futhermore, childrens can put their attantion on home country cultural activities which grows innar pattritism and assist grow sets of skills as well. Therefore,If it is in structured manner in primary level education than it may help to find extra potentiality from them and it will enrich cultural activities which is important for any nation. On the other hand,Often many of them are arguing with drawing classes as time killer.If kids are not interest it might not get any worthy return we will recived received from them.So that,many are on openents and they wants cultural or others activities may happen as optional,If anyone wish from their heart they explore their calibar. To conclusion,Fine and arts activities needed to improving brain development and keeping cultural and social activities. Childrens can take it as hobby with good foudation from school life,later than if they work out good on it they might take it as professionally.