In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, the technology plays an important role. In the future, vehicle will be converted as self driven vehicles. Therefore, they will become a driverless transportation method. I believe that this development provides considerable benefit to the community. This essay would discuss what are the strengths and weeknesses of self driven vehicles and why advantages overweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, self operating vehicle become popular all over the world. Especially, developed countries are now running their pilot projects with driverless vehicles to evaluate the efficiency and safety. For instance, in the USA, Testa company produced the world first self car driven. According to their website the said vehicle improved the road safety significantly due to development of the AI technology. Further, they have provided the statistical evidence compairing with human driven vehicle. Moreover, enhancing the road safety is the major reason to reduce the road accidents and deaths. On the other hand, there are enormous people involving with driving jobs as their part-time or full-time occupation. Those driverless vehicles obviously leads to decrease the number of occupations while making drastic escalation of unemployment. For example, Australia has introduced a taxi service with self operating cars. Therefore, now onwards it has become a treat to reduce demand for drivers in job market. Hence, in the future people may suffer to find out a part-time employment. To conclude, becoming transportation is driverless, It will be consisted with benefits and drawbacks. In my purview, there are numerous advantages could be overcome the disadvantages. Hence, people will be replaced all existing vehicles with self driven modles modules.