The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to raise the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that the Earth struggle with the nummerous issues such as air, noise and different types of pollutions by transports. Although some people believe that increasing the value of petrol for vehicles is the best path for the sollution of this problems. I agree with the given statement. My incilination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph and relevant examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that raising the cost of benzine is encourage humans buy electrocars which dont require a gas and beneficial for environment. For instance, in the countries which unclude in the European Union obligate pay high taxes for a using cars which work with combustion fuels. Moreover, besides these payments, government lay down the low for companies such BP, Socar and Petronas increase the tarrif by per liter. As a result demand to purchasing electrocars are growing day by day. Besides this, it is also true that in Germany, Italy and France emmiting of the greenhouse gas had been dropped by 43%. Furthermore, the order reason to prove my point is the expanding of price open indivials`s eyes for the global topics such as warming or the ozone layer destruction. Because of that, people began to analyzed of the reasons of these solutions and interested about challenges of their shared home. For example, THE UK TIMES wrote article about gain the readers about climate changes after new ordinances by states. It mean population started to exited about environment. On the countrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is after new rules prices of the old cars which work by petroleum is decreased and had been more accessible than before. To add to this, purchasing of these cars are doubled. To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of expansion of the gasoline vehicles, my reasion that it should also be noted that the abandonment of the old type of machines and the transition to electric ones also raised. Growth the price are logically acceptable