Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to state-of-the-art technologies, remote jobs have become prevalent in recent times. Some may argue this offers many advantages just to clerks rather than employers. I strongly disagree with the statement, and in my opinion, that method is beneficial for both sides. There are several reasons why some may consider the positive aspects of working online only for workers. To begin with, they do not need to pay for commuting to job location as well as no waste of time for any public transpotaion or traffic. Thus they tend to earn more than before, in other words, making more money and comforting them. In addition, remote workers will have a healthier lifestyle. Thanks to the extra time that such job conditions provide, they have enough time for exercise and most likely eat more homemade than convenience foods. Moreover, employees working at home will not be monitored as much as they used to at work since there is no manager or supervisor. Therefore, there are many advantages for home workers. However, these online works are beneficial for job owners as well. In this way, employers do not need to pay for resources such as equipment and a huge office building while they are inevitable for in-person jobs. As a result. Skipping these costly steps would increase the income. For example, there is no spending on furniture or electricity. Additionally, as employees have better communication with their co-workers due to using computers, they perform more efficiently— this increase in performance results in more satisfaction for customers and consequently higher revenue and reputation for companies. For instance, the company that I work in, which since the sales representatives started working at online, the company's sales have risen significantly. In my view, as the reasons mentioned, remote working offers vast benefits not only to the workforce but also to companies and I disagree that only employees take advantage of this style of working. In conclusion, despite many arguing that remotes jobs do not have positive income for employers and only benefits the staff, I think this is not true. Working through the internet at home has been beneficial for companies' owner and their workforce.