1) The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern era, it is always debated that vehicles are one of the significant aspect to yhe amount of environmental issues, and the best solution of this is the high prices of fuel. To examine this debate, this essay will examine both merits and demerits of it, and give my point of view. Firstly and foremost, accessable and cheap fuel for transport makes it approachable for everyone. If the majority of the society will use their own cars the pollution of air will raise in several times. According to the statistics, almost all members of families have personal cars. For example, if the family on the average do have five members the spoil of nature will boom, and enlarge of the prise of fuel for vehicles, might be a good decision for nature. Consequently, the families may use one car for close destinations among the members also, a public transport may be a beneficial choise for financial, health and environmental aspects. For instance, individuals can to economize their money, arrive the destinations on foot after bus stops, and be more attentive to world. Secondly, the high costs of fuel for transportation have negative sides. People with relatively less salaries will not use personal cars for their comfort. For example, this option leads to tricks for employees who work far from city center and the public transport works poorly. Moreover, the education at school can affects this problem globally, If the students were taught some lessons about world and ecology, how it is of the essence for every lives they would be more mindful to ecology. For instance, schools can provide with some lessons in the fresh air, give basic tasks, take after flowers and trees so forth. To sum up, to increase of value for vehicles makes it available for only some parts of community, and does not have a great influence in this issue. I firmly agree that, educational background have more effect in environmental problems.