Some people believe that law change humen behavior.Do you agree with it?

The importance of designing an effective legal system in every country which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the above stated proposition is undoubtedly rational. This essay will further elaborate the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind law molding the human behavior is that it teaches them discipline and also helps in reducing the crime rate. Another striking change that it brings in human behavior is that it automatically induces fear factor in the minds of criminals. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that laws play an indispensable role. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that it helps in moving the society towards development. The key factor is to make the society a safer place. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that only an effective legal system can help in this regard. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are in favor of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of law in bringing a change in respective to human behavior are instrumental indeed.