IELTS Task 2 Writing The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich are becoming richer and the poor are even getting poorer. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

From the beginning of the world the wealthy and needy people have been found division. This division has increasingly rapidly and creating problems. The low income is gotten by a lay man and became lower, however, a huge capital is gathered by an affluent and made a privileg privileged man in the eyes of the world. The main issue of not cash flow in the world so the rich people are becoming rich and the poor remains low. This essay will discuss in the following paragraphs. In the contemporary time, the wealth is circulated in the hands of privilege people. Some of them are not like to disclose their assets and hide from the country. Besides this, living in their homelands many of them are not payed taxes which cause the cash flow. To illustrate, in my country mostly people are not paying taxes which are creating problem so the government has taken a step to collect data for non tax payer. The politicians are becoming rich due to the government's facilities and they are also looting from it. Although, they are become privilege man which are controlling the authority and making illegal money on their seats. Moreover, the bank balance is increased by their illegal money. The assets are sent to other countries to enhance their balance. They are open offshore companies which protect their income so they do not pay taxes. Therefore, the poor remain poorer and rich man becomes rich. Apart from that, the solutions are there to minimize this gap between a wealthy and poor society. The local government should gather taxes on the high income people and impose the fine on them. It is also can possible if the authority reduce the facility to their employees and collect this money for funds so it will give to the poor people. Consequently, the gap between rich and poor can shorter. In a nutshell, the difference between the poor and rich person has gone high and the inflation rate is higher. The gap of needy and rich community is hiding money and making assets. In my opinion, the rich pupils should circulate their cash and the administration also impose fine on them.