some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with organised and in the correct place. what is your opinion?

A substantial number of individuals claim that it is essential to be tidy at your home and your workplace, also all the items should be organised and puted in particular place. In my view this atitud altitude is correct and impotant, in this essay I will mention some reasons and effects from this stand point. It is crystal clear that home is an important place for everyone; infact,a tidy clean home makes peopl's people immotions motions and mentals realax relaxed and comfortable; therefore, home is where we spend most of our time in it;to illustrate,consider a messy home with bad smell, I belive no one could feel relaxed in; as a result, a home should be tidy with cleansing smell to makes people's life happy. On the other hand an organised and tidy workplacse workplaces has an important role on worker's success; indead,when everything is clean and is in right place we can focous better on issues, because of being things approchable esealy essay easily anytime that we need; forexample,if an emergancy problem occure occur and your boss need some documants, you can find them whthout any stress; hence, having organisation has good effects on your job. To conclud,in my perspective the idea of some people about keeping homes and workplaces tidy with every items organised in their own places, not only is crucial, but also is very helpful to live in peace and comfort.