Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it has been observed that, the alive education have numerous benefits. Some people believe than learning online at home is the better variant. I agree with the second statement. My inclination is elaborated in the ensuing paragraph and relevant examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is expending countless resources in the classical types of teaching. First, to arrive at the destination, students waste large of times also by using cars, buses, trains or other various types of transportations, they squander gas thereby bias a bad influent to the environment by spending the biological and the governmental resources. For instance, conversion to the distant learning lead to avoiding these issues. Besides this, it also true that the interactive schooling provide with the best version of time managing, foccusing focussing of diverse ways of devoloping due to the time saving and keeping the Earth in safe and clean. On the contrary, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they make is live communication is irreplacable part of studying. The young generation should communicate with each other for the growth of intellectual and social aspects of life. For that, the education establishments should create a classroom which serve such as a home where students don't hesitate about asking questions. Moreover, group of learner adapts to teamwork and in the future they can easily work in the collective. To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of the socialization and the lively communication, my reasons that the advantages of remote teaching are logically acceptable for their helpfull for freedom and benefits to learners and the nature.