Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals support the opinion that travelling or working in a foreign country are just purpose as to studying a not native language who will be learnt, while others argue that everyone should discover distrinctive tongue from their mother tongue in that there are lots of causes among to acquicision a job or to get about some new places. Although the amount of people who learn other languages since getting a profession or visiting somewhere is new,which are the solely targets demostrates an increase,I believe that the latter statement is the appropriate and self-evident one. On the one hand,in contemporary world,the most significant point is luxurious conditions for maintaining to the life so that when people want to leave from their current nation,they apply quickly learning language in order to alter their location.Particularly,lots of job opportunities which consist of high salary option present convenience about power of economical situation. For example,most of nurses in my country are studying English language at the present since they are unwillingly to work in here with bad consequences and not to travel to new fields. Although these reasons are widespread among nurses or the other professions, this occasion is created only by unimproved countries. On the other hand,there are lots of reasons about learning a foreign language by these individuals such as appetite of see as to distrinctive traditionals and cultures,understanding whatelse communication ways as having freedom by creating a contact with the others. To be learnt a new language and be used it help help to feel having an awareness of capability and be confident. Furthermore,they can cause reconcilation between people's physchology and themselves.In evident recent studies experienced that people who want to know entellectual aspects by considering a foreign language are more successful and creative rather than that who have not only aim instead of work and travel because of earning money and spent money on something.Inasmuch as, I believe that there should be other purposes for learning a new language than a single aim. In conclusion, although beinga belief about learning a foreign language for just work and travel,I believe that the other notions should be existed.