User Write a passage about social interactions in our modern life

Nowadays, some people think that the development of technology gave birth to many modern forms of communication such as email, social media,... which help us enhance the life quality; however, it also decreases our real- time social interactions. Then, it has had a negative effect on our social life. In my opinion, it is true in some ways. Firstly, it is undeniable that the impact of technology on our social lifes life is indeed a complex and multifaceted issue. The advance of technology facilitate instant connections, enable the sharing of information and experiences across vast distances through many driving forms of communications. However, it can sometimes lead to a reduction in face-to-face interactions. The convenience of sending q quick message or engaging in online conversations may deter people from engagaing in the depth of personal interactions that come with in-person communication. For example, although we passed through the lockdown in Covid 19 period, students sometimes prefer taking part in an online course rather than spending time coming to the traditional class due to the convenience and time saving. Moreover, the immersive nature of technology can contribute to social isolation. Spending extended periods on digital devices, whether work or leisure. may absolutely lead to a decrease in the time communicating in real life. That is, the virtual world can become a substitite for real-world interactions, potentially impacting mental health and overall well-being. For example, instead of hanging out with friend or coming outside and exploring things in free time, the amount of youngsters now tend to adore staying at home and immersing themselves in sufting networks or watching TV. Some people even spend 3 or 4 hours per day just to wath Tik Tok videos, that's significantly urgent situation! In short, the impact of technology on social life is shaped by how individuals choose to integrate these tools into their daily routines. Although it may potentially reduce the amount of time people spend seeing their friends and lead to some negative impacts on social life, I believe that with mindful approach to strike a balance, technology can enrich our social experiences rather than detract from them.