many countries, paying for things using mobile phone app is becoming increasingly common. Does these development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology plays an predominant role in everyone's life. Therefore, various mobile applications are being used for different purposes and one of them is online banking which is very common in this modern world. While there are some drawbacks but it has numerous pros which are very helpful for individuals and this essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this notion.  On the one hand, there has been always risk of hacking the online banking app as the cybercrime rates are rapidly increasing. For instance, offenders usually ask for authorization PIN from the users by using the similar sites as the official sites by which they hack or freeze the account and steal money from people's account. Moreover, you need an internet access to use some of digital applications and several other problems such as low battery by which you are unable to pay for things. On the other hand, despite these cons there are enormous examples of benefits of e-payments which cannot be denied. First and foremost advantage is people do not to carry physical card or cash with themselves and not affraid to forget money or wallet. Also, individuals on work or at home can order prior by paying beforehand and no need to wait in queue for long time and saves thier valuable time. Furthermore, many grocery stores and restaurants encourage public to pay digitally and offer discount on various goods. To conclude, online payments have few drawbacks but have so many advantages such as time saving, more convenient and essential. This approach is very useful for people and this technology is used widely over the world.