In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

New houses are essential because of increased population, however only villages are the left out places to construct them. It is believed that the natural environtment in rural area to be reserved and should not have any buildings over there. I agree with this point of view and this essay discuss both of them before stating my opinion. There are several reason to say only rural area is available for building the home. Firstly, In town area there was not enough space to construct them. The current flats, schools and other constructions are very near to each other and difficult to find a space between them and even if you go with such idea, it may lead to some environtmental impact. For example, it was observed that in majority of the town even with a small rain led to flood and this gives a clear picture on lack of space in cities. Moreover, building them in rural area help for developmet over there. If people will start living there that not oly bring the better infra structure but also will give a good life. Hence, country side is a good location to buid them. On the other hand, it is important to protect our natural diversity as well as agricultural land. This is primarily because it is essential for food and pollution free environtment. construct a new home by leveling the agriculral land will lead to shortage of food. For instance, if the rice field use fornew home, there will not enough space to harness them and thus lead to a rice shortage in the country. Morover, it is important to maintain the trees and biodiversites biodiversities for a better healthy society. This is because they are helpful to absorb pollution and to give a clean air. Hence, rural areas should be reserved. In conclusion, after considering the aforesaid, from my perspective land and nature should get first priority than anything else. It is question of whether people want to be comfortable or to be alive.