the people think is an internet. Is it good or positive?

With an implementation of the gadgets, a diversity of messengers occurred, according to which the number of users is increasing. Thanks to this, there is a conscientious objection of the face-to-face communication, which in my opinion is a negative development, leading to an isolation and other issues. By having all devices for a good communication online, twice as many people would prefer to chat in messengers at home, which further followed by an isolation. The unconscious voluntary harm made by individuals has some severe consequences from a medical perspective as this might be the reason of the different mental health issues. For instance, as the result of poor real life communication the fear of talking in front of people may occur and complicate the ability to communicate with society. As the result of which, some people struggle to either buy some products or make a doctor appointment as they need to express clearly thoughts. The poor vocabulary and slow thinking process may be revealed because there are no opportunities to mull over the message sitting alone in own room. Moreover, the social medias, where modern people are used to acquaintance, can have some pitfalls as the risk or even worse the treat to individual’s life. The lack of assurance in a personal identity is a not the good start of the communication, thus there are can be some photos with friends uploaded, but there is still no evidence that these are no fake. The daily chatting with seemed pleasant man may be a trick in sake stealing the personal data or a meeting for a money fraud. In conclusion, the popularity of socialising online among people is rising to this day, although some issues may be caused such as loss of communication skill or some hazard to life from unknown people in the internet.