The government should band smoking in all public places, even tough this would restrict some other people’s freedoms. Do you agree and disagree?

Many people these days hold various ideas as regards to smoking in all public places. It is said that smoking in all public areas should not be allowed by the government. Even though some individuals assert that it is restriction for some society’s freedom, I completely agree that there would be more negative impacts if it is continiued in upcoming years. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that smoking, in general, injures the human health. Nowadays, the number of tobacco-related products is increasing, additionally, there are plenty of convenient places for using this, such as parks, gardens, coffee shops etc. Smoking in the public areas is terrible for not only for people who are already addicted to, but also for the environment. On the other hand, when it comes to liberty of the people,here in my opinion, if your desires may cause irritation for other individuals then we cannot speak about freedom. It is because some people have sensitivity or some allergics for the smell of the smoke. Meanwhile, not choosing appropriate place for smoking has other negative impacts. For example, if the father smokes beside his children all the time, of course, he can not be a good role model for them. Children have powerful imitation abilities so, unconsciously, they may be affected by that. To sum up, maybe, from some people's opinions, it can take the freedom of the people but here the most crucial thing is being constructive. All the people should be responsible for the sake of the whole society.In order to save many lives and cleanse the air of pollutants, it is the ministry's responsibility to establish strict regulations and limitations for smokers.