all cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric car should replace them. Do you agree or disagree ?

In the world, nowadays, electric vehicles should substitute any car that uses fossil fuels such as diesel, petrol and others. Personally, I believe that using electric cars could preserve our environment, however, those diesel engines automobile can cause pollution to the world. To begin with, motors which uses fossil fuel should be banned by the authority and vehicles move using electricity must be publish.Some of those cars could cause more pollution which affects animals and humans in their lives. Furthermore, fumes that come from fossil auto causes global warming to the community and the end result is drought. It is also unhealthy to breathe polluted air which can promote lung problems. For instance, in my native country, the higher population have been affected by respiratory diseases which come from affected oxygen. On the other hand, electric motors can not produce bad emissions that accommodates global warming and they are not as noisy as compared to petrol engine autos. Moreso, animals such as lions in the jungle could drink safe and clean water from the rivers and lakes, hence trees in the forest also provide coldness and freshness to the society. Therefore, it is clear that electric cars are also very fast when humans travel to work or other journeys. This can be exemplified by people in the UK, they prefer electric motor, because it manages all their tasks in time. To conclude, instead of using fossil fuel automobiles, the government should introduce electric cars and ban all those polluting the air and increase sickness to the nations.