Government investments in the arts such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree

According this prompt, government is investing money for arts for example music drama and cultural shows instead of countries public services. However, I totally disagree with this statement due to arts can be represented a major roll in countries such as it is helps to mental health and socail bahaviour. Art is the way of humans feeling. It helps to reduse mental health such as stress, anxiety and any kinds of mental issues. When people suffering from these various problems art is the antiboitic antibiotics for every situation. For instance, every country has a cancer patients and heart patients and music is the best way for their treatment like that playing violin and listen that music. Therefore government should expending their money for arts. On the other hand, general attitude and behaviour of every single person is the vial part of a country. I t can reduse violence and criminality. Poetry is the best example for that because they talk directly to the their nation to bulid uo attitudes on their minds. For example, S. Mahinda thero and Mahathma Gandi is the best artists forever, who spoke to the naions nation. They write poems and it is helps to social behaviour. In conclusion, government should spend money to arts and culture, because, it always take part of peoples crusial time. Yearly budget government can divided their money for arts as well as public services. Consequently art combined with social and person individually and we must take hands for their gorwn in future.