interest in homeschooling is becoming more widespread around the world. in your opinion, should school be compulsory for all children, or should families be allowed the right to choose to educate their children at home?

Nowadays, homeschooling is becoming increase than past, people have a debate about children should go to schools compulsory rather than attending homeschool. I strongly believe that children should go to school for studies, in this essay I will explain the reasons for my point of view. To begin, we need to build kids social skills from their childhood, when they attend the colleges they meet different kinds of kids and they learn how to interact with them. Specially, they learn how to tolerance and how to share things with each other. If you teach your children in homeschool they will missed the chance to engage with others. This is crucial part of homeschooling, most kids tend to be isolate and selfish. For examle, every school have sports day in each year, from this schools need to build kids tolarance ability, sharing and how to accept the failiers. Due to, offsprings attend to homeschools, they will missed this oppertunities. On the other hand, to become a teacher is not an easy task. They improve their teaching skills through a lot of trainings, workshops and experiences. However, all the parents are not good and teaching. Concequantly, homeschooling children will loose their academic life due to lack of teaching skills of their parents. For example, teachers can identify various skills of the kids such as acting, singing and problem solving but many parents look at their children in a same way all the time, it is hard for them to identify a different skills from their kids. In conclusion, in my opinion there will be a lot of drawbacks if you send child for homeschool. Specially, children not have chance to attach with other kids and and parents can not identify their kids various skills due to lack of experience.