Writing, reading, maths are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skills should be the fourth largest branch. Agree or disagree?

Recently, it is an unrefused fact that three traditional courses (writing, reading, and maths) have been considered as crucial parts of education. Moreover, someone has proposed that computer skills need to become the next vital branch in addition to the other three core subjects. Personally, I fundamentally agree with this assertion for two valuable reasons. One significant advantage of learning computer -relevant skills is improving individuals' public speaking performance since advanced computer literacy is indicative of users' ability to finish their tasks in high destinations through various software. For instance, Presentation Software (e.g., Google Slides) is the most common one that provides plenty of platforms for students to make exquisite slides, attracting more attention from the audience during the presentation process. In contrast, these eye-attract things (e.g., HD images or funny cartoons) may ignore the presenter's other skills, such as postures or gestures. Based on this opposite fact, the importance of learning computer skills seems to decrease. However, adding more grading criteria may become an invaluable approach to address this dilemma. Hence, educational institutions should regard computer skills as the fourth largest branch, as it is a useful tool for learners to improve their presentation performance. In addition, the second compelling benefit of getting computer skills is a paramount part of computer -relevant skills, social media management. It is characterized as a process that involves creating content, scheduling its publishment, and monitoring the performance of a company's account on social media. In spite of the skills being useful for a student, they certainly will become an important skill for some graduates who would like to have a marketing career. This is because social media has become a common method for individual communication, including commercial behaviors. This means excellent social media management skills are one of the successful factors for the economy; therefore, learning computer skills, especially the latest skills, is necessary for students who would like to achieve career success in marketing. In summary, although computer literacy courses seem to teach how to use a tool, some computer -relevant skills are vital for students' development of careers. Moreover, both presentation software and social media management skills have proved that it's important in modern society. In short, I 100 percent agree with this subjects shoud be became the fourth largest branch.