Learning a new language at an early age has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss

One of the most conspicuous trends of contemporary world is a colossal upsurge is gain and understanding of new language at an early stage. Considering this, there are some analysts who believe that it is beneficial, however, opponents disagree. From my perspective, this issue requires a meticulous deliberation. This essay will further demonstrate the reasons and explanations for supporting this contention and thus deduce the logical conclusion. At the outset Firstly, there are numerous reasons why it is advantageous, but the most discernible one stems from the fact that it will boost our confidence. Another overt argument is the job opportunities will increase and available for person. It should also be taken into account that it not only does it argument that we are able to explore more, into other countries, but it also contributes to broadening to broadening one’s horizons. Needless to say, all these merits stand a learner is good stead, as far as attaining numerous skills required to successfully interact with the society is concerned. A more pragmatic approach is needed to acquire these benefits. On the contrary, if the youth learn new language it is difficult for them to concentrate on their actual studies. To elaborate further, the young one gets frustrated and also they feel more burden and their personal life will get affected. This seems to be a very plausible point. To recapitulate at the end, foregoing discussion propounds the view that new language is paramount but it is difficult for youngsters to learn different languages. The potential impacts of this phenomenon are indeed too dire to ignore.