Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

lives and whether is it is embraced or not, change is unavoidable. There are diametrically opposing views on this topic as some people believe that change is always beneficial to our lives while others are of the opinion that this isn't a good thing, and sticking to one routine is better. I would argue that although there are several merits of taking risks, this isn't always the a Choose an article a show examples good thing. Some people believe that repetition is the key to better living. This way of thinking is understandable as this ensures the same result. Some say if the outcome is already know, it is pointless to try and do things differently, as this could lead to a worse result. For instance, taking the same road to work ensures that one gets to work safely and on time. However, if the person decides to take a different path to work another days, the individual could get lost, thereby getting in late to work. Such reasoning is only motivated by fear and without taking risks, life would only become mundane. On the contrary, others thinks that modifications in our daily lives is always beneficial. Taking risks and embracing new challenges could be advantageous, as this could result in new discoveries and new experiences one could never have imagined. For instance, invention of cars and computers were only possible because some people were brave enough to face the unknown. However, a negative outcome could be disastrous, resulting in a decline of one's mental health and in some cases, even death. In conclusion, I believe that while there are several merits of embracing the new modifications in our lives, this should always be considered as a good thing. A good outcome could be new inventions while a bad outcome could be loss of lives. People should know the time to accept change and when to stick to daily routines.