Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In this era, more people are choosing to live with their friends or independently rather than with their families. However, an argument is rising among public on this trend and giving a negative impacts on community.I totally disagree with this and would like to shed light on the reason for this change. Firstly,living alone can encourage an individual becoming more mature, not only they are emotionally mature as well developed self responsibility. For example, an individual is more productively in their workplace and capable completing their own tasks compared to a centain individual who are relies on support from another individuals and usually cannot exist independently.In my opinion, independent personality can seriously good for self-esteem and give a confidence boost without worry about other people thought yet some people might find it intimidating. Secondly, an extended family are usually difficult for an individual to have a personal space for themself and can cause a lot of conflict. Initially, the majority would prefer self-own or shared accommodation since they find it more privacy and freedom. Moreover, the advantages of shared accommodation also helps in socialization and cost-effectiveness by sharing resources. For instance, a new student move to a new city for study no need to purchase everything they need and can share resources such as furnitures or books. Futhermore, this can built Change the form of the verb build show examples a new friendships by sharing a hobbies and interests with each other and less conflict compared to living in the same house with large family members. In conclusion, how people decide to live is depend on their choices. I strongly disagree that this trend is likely to have a negative effects on community yet it helps an individual to gain more independently and built a leadership to an individual in their life.