A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems in beneficial cities nation from rural areas. What problems can this cause ?how might these problem is solved?

An increasing standard of living in a nation is only beneficial to urban areas. This could bring serious problems and the government should take certain steps to decrease the consequences. One obstacle may arise for rural areas concerning economic disparity. For example, in pedestrians, there were people who strived for daily needs. Because of this, a large number of people suffer from inequality and a huge gap will appear on the surface. Enhancing their lives will be the choice to stay away from rural areas. To solve this problem, investment education can be a key to dissolving discrepancies between cities and rural areas. Another problem like cultural erosion will pop up to people who still hold up values in rural areas. If they keep their value for rural areas, their pedestrian culture is still awake and can look back on the originality of their places. For example, in Delhi, there is a particular traditional dances that are done only once a year for celebration purposes. To solve this problem, development in rural areas is needed so they are not thinking about changing their place. In conclusion, although there were several problems to be solved by the government concerning the benefit of moving from rural range to urban areas. Therefore, it is clear government should take action on developing certain rural field so there is not a huge gap. After thorough problems can be caused by raising a high standard of living, the government should take concern in certain rustic areas so not only the better cities themselves but also rural areas can feel the development of their place to live.